Our Team

Our team consists of qualified and experienced personnel, all dedicated and purposeful in their stations.

 

Our management team is as follows:

Name

                     Position                 e-mail                        
               
  Bernadette Fevriere - Grorge  Director of Audit (Ag)  bernadette.fevriere-george@govt.lc
         
                       
  Sandra White - John  Deputy Director of Audit   sandra.white@govt.lc
   Planning, Professional development  
   
  Gemma Thornil  Audit Principal  gemma.thornil@govt.lc
   Financial Audit  
     
  Carlisle Marshall  Audit Principal  cmarshall@gosl.gov.lc
  Performance Audit  
 
  Sherin Thomas  Audit Principal  sherin.thomas@govt.lc
  Planning, Professional Development  
         
     
  Joy Stephen  Audit Principal  joy.stephen@govt.lc 
   Financial Audit  
   
Sariah Jn Baptiste Audit Principal seriah.jnbaptiste@govt.lc
  Compliance Audit  

 

 

 

 

 

Press Section